PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP TIPS. PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP

20 listopad 2011


Professional makeup tips. Make up on blue eyes. Cosmetic designs.



Professional Makeup Tips





professional makeup tips






    professional
  • engaged in a profession or engaging in as a profession or means of livelihood; "the professional man or woman possesses distinctive qualifications"; "began her professional career after the Olympics"; "professional theater"; "professional football"; "a professional cook"; "professional actors

  • an athlete who plays for pay

  • Of, relating to, or connected with a profession

  • Having or showing the skill appropriate to a professional person; competent or skillful

  • a person engaged in one of the learned professions

  • (of a person) Engaged in a specified activity as one's main paid occupation rather than as a pastime





    makeup
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    tips
  • (tip) the extreme end of something; especially something pointed

  • (tip) cause to tilt; "tip the screen upward"

  • Give (someone) a sum of money as a way of rewarding them for their services

  • Predict as likely to win or achieve something

  • (tip) gratuity: a relatively small amount of money given for services rendered (as by a waiter)











smirk




smirk





Another one (possibly the last) from the Niagara Photoshoot.

We shot for about 5hrs that day, but the entire photoshoot from when we first headed out, to when we got home was about 9hrs altogether. I think we both learned quite a bit from the shoot for both being in front and behind the camera.

This was a daring/different photoshoot for me. I hope to do more creative shoots in the future. I think one of the key factors to a successful photoshoot is the chemistry between the model and the photog. I don't think I'd be very comfortable working with someone that I completely don't know... but I guess that's also a challenge for me to come out of my shell.

I've been watching a lot of "Canada's next top model" lately and trying to pick up tips. I'd love to have my hair, makeup and wardrobe done by professionals, and working with a fashion photog would be pretty exciting. But for now, I think my "photogs" are doing a decent job :) So a BIG thank you, to the people that have taken my photos, you know who you are.

Anyhow, I've got nothing to post for a while, so it's time for me to visit your streams and leave comments :)











Danger girl




Danger  girl





My Newest custom gal, Friendly Freckles! I've named her Danger since her makeup makes her look so mysterious!

My good friend Eric, (bigwhitebazooka.com) Gave me my birthday gift as a photoshoot for my dollies! He complained the whole time about how they were scary, but I think he enjoyed teh shoot! I was hoping to get some tips to replicate his awesome photos at home, but he had like a grand worth of equipment I just cant afford! I guess I'll have to con him into taking more pics of my girls!









professional makeup tips







See also:

make up and beauty tips

pure makeup line

blush cosmetics

old hollywood glamour makeup

permanent makeup lip

shiseido eye makeup remover

blush the next great makeup artist



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.